Friday, 14 December 2012

SVSC Audio Songs Tracklist

SVSC Songs List SVSC Audio Songs TracklistThe audio launch of much awaited multi-starrer Seethamma Vakitlo Sirimalle Chettu (SVSC) will take place on December 16. Earlier the launch has been postponed as Venkatesh was out of the country.
A family drama that revolves around two brothers played by Mahesh Babu and Venkatesh, the film is directed by Srikanth Addala. Anjali and Samantha are the heroines opposite Venky and Mahesh respectively. Mickey J Meyer is scoring the music for SVSC. The film will release for Sankranthi.
Movie : Seethamma Vakitlo Sirimalle Chettu
Cast :  Mahesh Babu,Venkatesh,Samantha,Anjali
Music : Mickey J Meyer
Year : 2012
SVSC Audio Songs Tracklist
1.Sitamma Vakitlo Sirimalle Chettu
Singers : Chitra,Chorus
2.Yem Cheddam
Singers :  Ranjith,Sri Ram Chandra,Karthik
Singers :  Kalyani
4.Inka Cheppale
Singers : Rahul Nambiar,Shwetha Pandit
Singers : Sriram Chandra,Karthik
6.Mari Antaga
Singers :  Sriram Chandra
7.Vaana Chinukula
Singers :  Anjana Sowmya,Karthik

Google+ Followers